International Lighting Engineering Corporation “BOOS LIGHTING GROUP”

129626, Russia, Moscow, 1st Rizhsky per., 6
Phone: +7 (495) 785-20-95
Fax: +7 (495) 785-20-96
info@bl-g.ru
www.bl-g.ru

Address of the Moscow office of the group of companies “Svetoservis”

129626, Russia, Moscow, 1st Rizhsky per., 6
Phone: +7 (495) 785-20-95
Fax: +7 (495) 785-20-96
info@svetoservis.ru
www.svetoservis.ru

To commercial Orders

Phone: +7 (495) 780-04-61
zakaz@svetoservis.ru

«Svetoservis-TeleMekhanica»

Secretary
Phone: (495) 780-75-98
info@v.svsrv.ru

Director Gavrilov Oleg Konstantinovich
Phone: (967) 128-88-25
gavrilov@v.svsrv.ru

Chief Accountant — Kravchinskaya Zhanna Sergeevna
Phone: (903) 556-19-58
kravchinskaya@v.svsrv.ru

ILEC “BL GROUP” LLC — distributor of GALAD and OPORA ENGINEERING

129626, Russia, Moscow, prospect Mira, 106 (VNISI building), 4 floor, 430 office (Alexeevskaya metro station)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, 785-10-61, 788-65-93
Fax: +7 (495) 742-09-08 (automaticly)
info@bl-g.ru
www.bl-trade.ru

Designing of lighting / development of lighting projects, tunnel lighting, airport lighting

Senjor manager of the Project Department — Valeriya Valentinovna Vorsheva
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad 18-59
vorsheva@bl-g.ru

Technical support / consultations / selection of equipment

Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40 (ad. 11-81, 18-64, 18-48, 11-21, 18-49, 11-23)
otp@bl-g.ru

Moscow projects managers

Makeyev Nikita Yurievich (Moscow / Moscow region)
Phone:+7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 18-41
makeev@bl-g.ru

Kondrus Sergey Mikhailovich (Moscow / Moscow region)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-24
kondrus@bl-g.ru

Ulyanochkin Vitaly Valerievich ((Moscow / Moscow region) (Tverskaya, Yaroslavskaya, Kostromskaya, Ivanovskaya, Vladimirskaya reg.))
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-35
ulyanochkin@bl-g.ru

Krikov Konstantin Yuryevich (Export)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 10-21
krikov@bl-g.ru

Dzhidzhayev Konstantin Anatolievich (Export)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 18-44
dka@bl-g.ru

Customers Department

Nikolay Nikolayevich Pilyugin (Oil and Gas Industry)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-12
Mobile +7 (905) 701-77-89
pilyugin@bl-g.ru

Kalugin Pavel Vladimirovich (Greenhouses)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 17-09
kalugin@bl-g.ru

Bogdanchikov Alexey Vyacheslavovich (Industry)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-37
bogdanchikov@bl-g.ru

Kononenko Alexander Vladimirovich (Federal motorways of the Avtodor Group of Companies)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, доб. 11-92
kononenko@bl-g.ru

Pilyugin Nikolay Nikolaevich (Federal highways “Rosavtodor” FDA)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, доб. 11-12
Mobile: +7 (905) 701-77-89
pilyugin@bl-g.ru

Kvyatkovsky Yury Borisovich (Architectural lighting)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 10-11
kvyatkovsky@bl-g.ru

Denisov Igor Nikolaevich (Garden and park, architectural lighting)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-81
Mobile: +7 (905) 772-53-61
denisov@bl-g.ru

Chichulin Artem Sergeevich (RZD)
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 17-15
chichulin@bl-g.ru

Regional representatives, leading the project work

Skalyga Vitaliy Anatolievich (St. Petersburg, North-Western Federal District)
Phone: + 7 (812) 448-57-19, +7 (968) 186-35-11
skalyga@bl-g.ru

Ivanova Olga Nikolaevna:
Phone: + 7 (812) 448-57-19, +7 (963) 246-02-83
spb@bl-g.ru

Lukashev Vitaliy Viktorovich (Tula, Central Federal District — Tula, Kaluga, Ryazan and Orel regions)
Phone: +7 (962) 912-28-61
tula@bl-g.ru

Rifk Mikhail Oskarovich (Rostov-on-Don, Southern Federal District: Krasnodar Territory, Rostov Region, Volgograd Region, Astrakhan Region, Adygea Republic, Kalmykia Republic)
Phone: +7 (905) 486-66-99
rostov@bl-g.ru

Kokin Evgeniy Mikhailovich (Volgograd, Volgograd, Astrakhan region, Republic of Kalmykia)
Phone: +7 (960) 870-25-57
volgograd@bl-g.ru

Rogachev Dmitry Anatolievich (Samara PFO, Mordovian Rep., Samara Region, Saratov Region, Ulyanovsk Region, Orenburg Region, Penza Region)
Phone: +7 (906) 340-10-40
samara@bl-g.ru

Shakirov Rail Rafisovich (Kazan, Privolzhsky Federal District — Tatarstan, Bashkortostan, Udmurtia, Nizhny Novgorod region, Mari El, Chuvashia)
420132, Kazan, M. Milya str., 61
Phone: +7 (967) 363-36-20
kazan@bl-g.ru

Iskhakova Aida Stepanovna (Kazan, Privolzhsky Federal District — Tatarstan, Bashkortostan, Udmurtia, Nizhny Novgorod region, Mari El, Chuvashia)
420132, Kazan, M.Milya str., 61
Phone: +7 (960) 037-38-19
aida@bl-g.ru

Rodionov Alexander Gennadievich (Ekaterinburg, Ural Federal District)
Phone: +7 (905) 803-71-20
ural@bl-g.ru

Baranov Dmitriy Gennadievich (Novosibirsk, Siberian and Far Eastern Federal Districts)
630087, Novosibirsk, prospect K. Marksa, 30, office 501/6
Phone: +7 (965) 827-87-62
nsk@bl-g.ru

International representations

Sakenov Erbol (Astana, Republic of Kazakhstan)
020000, Astana, Kazhimukana Munaitpasova, str, 12А, office. 701
Phone: + 7 (7172) 55-62-51
Mobile: +7 (701) 757-56-53
astana@bl-g.ru

Mohd Nazir Akhnar (Delhi, India)
1203, Surya Kiran Building, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
110001, New Delhi, India
Phone: +919811372045, +911143596962
Mobile: +919811372045

“OPORA ENGINEERING”

129626, Russia, Moscow, prospect Mira, 106
Phone: +7 (495) 785-37-40, 742-09-08
www.opora-e.com

Services Services
test 1 Portfolio
test Production