We invest in production so to efficiently react to market challenges

By volume and quality of the produced articles, our plants join the top five ratings of the global producers of the lighting and engineering equipment and the top ten rating of industrial enterprises in Russia. Over 2 000 000 luminaries for external and internal lighting are daily produced at our production sites. Corporate nomenclature involves over 4.5 thousand names of the luminaries. Annually, we release over 1 500 000 control gears, over 65 000 units of metal structures, including lighting supports, at least 25 000 supporting brackets. For the last decade, amount of investments of the corporation in production comprised over 10 billion of rubles in comparable prices. Nowadays, corporation supplies its products to all regions of Russia, in Central, Western, and Eastern Europe, in Africa, Asia (for instance, India), and in former Soviet Union countries.


GALAD lighting products

KETZ JSC Russia

It was founded in 1965. It was acquired in 2002.

Lighting and technical equipment: luminaries, projectors, control gear devices are developed and produced based two large national plants: Likhoslavl Plant of Lighting Engineering "Svetotehnika" LLC (LZSI) and Kadoshkino Electrotechnical Plant JSC (KETZ JSC), first of which is over 70 years old. Two out of each three exterior lighting fixtures have been released at national plants of the corporation.  

Metal Structures "OPORA ENGINEERING"

Communication masts, lighting supports, and various supporting brackets are developed and produced at OPORA ENGINEERING plants in Tula and Samara cities. These are our young modern full-time production sites equipped with the advanced high technology equipment and offering complex solutions for engineering, production, supply, and maintenance of the metal structures. Today, share of the corporate products in production of supports comprises nearly 30% of the total volume of lighting supports produced in the country.

Lighting and Engineering Boos-Branded Products

Global Boos Trademark was registered in 2014, under which our affiliated European companies had commenced to release their products, namely WunschLeuchten Plant in Germany and plant boos technical lighting S.L. in Spain, operating based on the Russian made accessories of BL GROUP.

Lighting Management System “Svetoservis-TM”

Products of the company “Svetoservis-TeleMekhanica”
(“Svetoservis-TM” LLC) is demanded at the lighting automation market. It produces control cabinets for exterior and architectural lighting, power saving equipment, automated exterior lighting supply points, modules and different purpose devices. It also includes “brain center” of the corporation for creation of the programs for control of lighting, control and development of power saving technologies.

Services Services
test 1 Portfolio
test Production

Мы инвестируем в производство, чтобы оперативно реагировать на вызовы рынка

По объёму и качеству производимых изделий наши заводы входят в первую пятёрку рейтингов мировых производителей светотехнического оборудования и в первую десятку рейтингов промышленных предприятий России. Ежегодно на предприятиях совокупно производится свыше 2 000 000 светильников для наружного и внутреннего освещения. В номенклатуре корпорации свыше 4,5 тыс. наименований светильников. В год выпускаем более 1 500 000 ПРА (пускорегулирующих аппаратов), свыше 65 000 единиц металлоконструкций, включая опоры освещения, не менее 25 000 кронштейнов. За последние десять лет объём инвестиций корпорации в производство составил более 10 млрд. рублей в сопоставимых ценах. Сегодня корпорация поставляет свою продукцию во все регионы России, в страны Центральной, Западной и Восточной Европы, в Африку, Азию (например, в Индию) и в республики бывшего Советского Союза.

Светотехническая продукция GALAD

Cветотехническое оборудование: светильники, прожекторы, пускорегулирующие приборы разрабатываются и производятся на базе двух крупнейших отечественных заводов: Лихославльского завода «Светотехника» (ЛЗСИ) и «Кадошкинского электротехнического завода» (АО «КЭТЗ»), первому из которых более 70 лет.

Металлоконструкции «OPORA ENGINEERING»

Мачты связи, опоры освещения и разнообразные кронштейны разрабатываются и производятся на заводах OPORA ENGINEERING в Туле и Самаре. Это наши молодые современные производства полного цикла, оснащенное передовым высокотехнологичным оборудованием, предлагающие комплексные решения по проектированию, производству, поставке и обслуживанию металлоконструкций. Сегодня в производстве опор доля продукции корпорации составляет около 30% от общего объёма производимых в стране опор освещения.

Светотехническая продукция boos

В 2014 году была зарегистрирована глобальная торговая марка boos, под которой начали выпускать свою продукцию наши дочерние европейские предприятия: завод WunschLeuchten в Германии и завод boos technical lighting S.L. в Испании, работающие на российских комплектующих производства БЛ ГРУПП.

Системы управления освещением Светосервис-ТМ

Продукция предприятия «Светосервис-Телемеханика» (ООО «Светосервис ТМ») востребована на рынке автоматизации освещения. Здесь производят шкафы управления для наружного и архитектурного освещения, энергосберегающее оборудование, автоматизированные пункты питания наружного освещения, модули и устройства различного назначения. Здесь же располагается «мозговой центр» корпорации по созданию программ управления освещением, контроля и разработкам энергосберегающих технологий.

1. Услуги услуги
2. Портфолио портфолио
3. Продукция продукция